About Don Bosco Community Center

Board of Directors 2021/2022

Michael Gizzo, Chairman
Martha Santaella Sud, Vice Chair
Mary Keating, Secretary
Andres Alvarez
Perla Arellano
Thomas P. Battistoni
Margaret Diaz
Fr. Lenny Carlino
Beba Errichetti
John Gitlitz
Carmen Lopez de Liñero
Fr. Tom Provenzano, SDB
Jerry Rodriguez


Jerry Rodriguez, Executive Director
Margaret Diaz, Associate Director
Andres Alvarez, Program Director
Soraya Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant

For the past 5 years, the community center has moved to a focus on education and enrichment including Early Childhood Bilingual for our younger members, and Don Bosco Scholar College Access for grades 10-12.